Kontakt

Laenutusosakond
35 69392
Jelena Serdjukova Jelena.Serdjukova@narvalib.ee
Natalja Belotserkovskaja Natalja.Belotserkovskaja@narvalib.ee
Ljudmila Gnidenko Ljudmila.Gnidenko@narvalib.ee
Lugemissaal
35 69394
Svetlana Šeršnjova Svetlana.Shershnjova@narvalib.ee
Komplekteerimisosakond
35 69393
Larissa Gloger Larissa.Gloger@narvalib.ee
Lasteosakond
35 69394
Anna Tjagunova Anna.Tjagunova@narvalib.ee
Oksana Nemtšenko Oksana.Nemtsenko@narvalib.ee
IT-spetsialist
Mihhail Kuznetsov Mihhail.Kuznetsov@narvalib.ee