Контакт

Кренгольмская библиотека
Заведующая филиалом
35 69391
Надежда Мелешева Nadezhda.Melesheva@narvalib.ee
Абонемент
35 69392
Надежда Короваева Nadezda.Korovajeva@narvalib.ee
Елена Сердюкова Jelena.Serdjukova@narvalib.ee
Наталья Белоцерковская Natalja.Belotserkovskaja@narvalib.ee
Людмила Гниденко Ljudmila.Gnidenko@narvalib.ee
Читальный зал
35 69394
Светлана Шершнева Svetlana.Shershnjova@narvalib.ee
Отдел комплектования
35 69393
Лариса Глогер Larissa.Gloger@narvalib.ee
Детский отдел
35 69394
Анна Тягунова Anna.Tjagunova@narvalib.ee
Татьяна Елехина Tatjana.Jeljohhina@narvalib.ee
Оксана Немченко Oksana.Nemtsenko@narvalib.ee